Ransom District Library
Ransom District Library
Ransom District Library

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

Joe Gross, Director
jgross@ransomlibrary.org

Erin Marsh, Youth Services
& Assistant Director
emarsh@ransomlibrary.org

Karena Chapman
kchapman@ransomlibrary.org

Brandon DeVos

Chris Haas

Dawn Holtman
dholtman@ransomlibrary.org

Tom Houseman

Analiese Mattson

Macy Rose
mrose@ransomlibrary.org

Debbie Scooneas

Julie Stout
jstout@ransomlibrary.org

Sara Weyenberg
sweyenberg@ransomlibrary.org

Board of Trustees

Alan Asselmeier, President
Tom Klein, Vice President
Connie Haan, Secretary
Melissa Gelbaugh, Treasurer
Roger Keeney
Lee Klade
Pat Vance
Bill Parsons

The Ransom District Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Burchfield Room. Meeting minutes are made available on the website after they have been approved by the board.

Ransom's Strategic Plan and Building Site Analysis have been made available as PDF files in the links below.

Strategic Plan

Building Analysis

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

 

Sign Up for Email Services

Ransom only emails you once a month or as needed for the following reasons:

  • Reserve Notices - (As Needed)
  • Interlibrary loan (MEL) - (As Needed)
  • Item Due Notices - (As Needed)
  • Overdue Notices - (As Needed)
  • Ransom eNewsletters - (As Needed)
  • New Book Alerts - (Once a Month)

Sign up your email to your account and/or your child's account today!

Login to Your
Ransom Account

 

Username:

Password:

 

 

 

 

Ransom District Library - 180 S. Sherwood Ave. - Plainwell, Michigan 49080
Phone: 269-685-8024 - Hours: Mon-Thurs: 10-9 - Fri & Sat: 10-5 - Sun: 1-5

Return to TopSitemap
©2014. All Rights Reserved.