Ransom District Library
Ransom District Library
Ransom District Library

Library Staff

Joe Gross, Director
jgross@ransomlibrary.org

Erin Marsh, Assistant Director and
Head of Youth Services
emarsh@ransomlibrary.org

Analiese Mattson, Head of  Patron Services
amattson@ransomlibrary.org

Karena Chapman
kchapman@ransomlibrary.org

Douglas Smith
dsmith@ransomlibrary.org

Julie Stout
jstout@ransomlibrary.org

Sara Weyenberg
sweyenberg@ransomlibrary.org

Kathy Garneau

Tom Houseman

Andrew Suddon

Board of Trustees

Alan Asselmeier, President
Tom Klein, Vice President
Melissa Gelbaugh, Treasurer
Kelly Burt
Scott Harter
Roger Keeney
Lee Klade
Bill Parsons

The Ransom District Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Burchfield Room. Meeting minutes are made available on the website after they have been approved by the board.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Ransom's Building Site Analysis and Strategic Plan have been made available as PDF files in the links below.

Building Analysis

Strategic Plan

 

Quick Links & Resources

Contact Us

Contact Us

Under Construction

 

 

 

 

Ransom District Library - 180 S. Sherwood Ave. - Plainwell, Michigan 49080
Phone: 269-685-8024 - Hours: Mon-Thurs: 10-9 - Fri & Sat: 10-5 - Sun: 1-5

Return to TopSitemap
©2014. All Rights Reserved.